What We’re About
Over the course of our long history in Southern California, we've helped countless
property owners get the most out of their rental homes.

Testimonials

Google
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2021
GoogleClockwork Property Management
I don't post many reviews, however, when services provided are truly exceptional, and my already high expectations are exceeded, then it is time for me to post a review that reflects this. I decided to replace my local property manager in Rancho Cucamonga as they failed to perform management services to my satisfaction and I lost confidence in them as my property manager. I decided to hire Clockwork Property Management and they assigned Derek as my property manager in Rancho Cucamonga. I am extremely satisfied with their management services, communication with me and my tenants, and their thorough attention to detail. I would describe both Clockwork PM and Derek as knowledgeable, efficient, thorough, reliable and commitment oriented. Their property management system starting with excellent communication and ending with precise execution has been consistently excellent and spot on for me. They have earned this 5 Star Review and exceeded my already high expectations. They do what they say, and say what they will do - consistently and promptly. Thank you Derek & Clockwork PM for stepping in and taking over the management of my investment property. I couldn't be happier with your services.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2021
GoogleClockwork Property Management
Mark Harold was a pleasure to work with throughout our time renting with Clockwork Property Management. He was very responsive and always quick and willing help with any issues that arose. Even after our owner decided to sell the house we were renting, Mark worked hard to find us another place. I would absolutely rent a house from the Clockwork Property management company again and would love to work with Mark again.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2021
GoogleClockwork Property Management
Mark & his team at Clockwork Property Management were great to work with during our two years of renting a house in Walnut, CA, through them. They were always very responsive to any issues raised. The service vendors they chose to use were very reliable and professional. Leah & Jean-Phillipe were easy to work with during the beginning of the rental process. Mark & Omar were the ones who kept up the good service afterwards. We only left the house because the owner decided to sell. Otherwise, we would stayed several more years. That put Mark in a difficult situation, but he handled it professionally. Exit inspection was smooth, and we received our full deposit timely. Highly recommend renting through Clockwork if you have the option.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
GoogleClockwork Property Management
I consider myself one of the most demanding customers. This team did everything to satisfy. I was never disappointed. They managed my rental for years without issue and then the sale of the property when I was done being a landlord. Derek, Kudos to you. You put up with demands and are the best.
Google
5.0/5
May 7, 2021
GoogleClockwork Property Management
Derek was outstanding. He walked me through the entire process. I’ve never used a mortgage efficient service. I was amazed at just how fast I got a highly qualified tenet locked in. Clockwork has their business dialed in. They ask for a lot in order to protect both home owner and tenet. I was very pleased and would certainly use them again.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
GoogleClockwork Property Management
Clockwork property is employed with Professionals who are qualified and are pleasant and expedite quality services
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
GoogleClockwork Property Management
I would recommend Clockwork Property Management to anyone! I have work with them over the last five or six years and every time i call Derek he answers the phone., if he doesn't he gets right back to me. He is helping me sell the condo i own and is doing a amazing job!!!! He has made it so easy! If you need a property manager this is for sure the place to go! Wes Wilson
Google
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2021
GoogleClockwork Property Management
The entire team at Clockwork Property Management is extremely professional. It is very obvious that they are subject matter experts in their field. I immediately felt the high-level of customer service and follow up required to give me peace of mind that they were in complete control of the business venture at hand.....Thank you Brent, Derek and Leah!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2021
GoogleClockwork Property Management
I cant say enough good things about this organization and its founders. They are amazing human beings, very flexible, very professional and very kind.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2021
GoogleClockwork Property Management
Amazing experienc! could not have asked for a better management team. Leah especially! Her upbeat attitude and positivity made the process easy and exciting.